Skip to content


Check out all the books by Sakura Black – indie author of adult monster and paranormal romance.

Click on each book for their blurb and trigger warnings.

Playing With Demons Series

Take Me to Hell book cover Playing with Demons 1 by Sakura Black.
Take Me to Hell
Playing with Demons Book 1
Capturing Sin book cover Playing with Demons 2 by Sakura Black.
Capturing Sin
Playing with Demons Book 2

Monster Mate Hunt Series

rattled monster mate hunt book one cover by sakura black
Monster Mate Hunt Book 1
get foxed monster mate hunt book 2 by sakura black
Get Foxed
Monster Mate Hunt Book 2
The Stones for It book cover coming soon by Sakura Black.
The Stones for It
Monster Mate Hunt Book 3

Fae Mate Hunt Series

This is a completed series of five novellas plus a prequel novella.

The Nymph's Dark Pleasure By Sakura Black A Fae mate hunt novella Book Cover
The Nymph’s Dark Pleasure
Fae Mate Hunt Book 0.5
selected for the shifters fae mate hunt book 1 ebook cover
Selected for the Shifters
Fae Mate Hunt Book 1
hunted by the minotaur fae mate hunt book 2 ebook cover
Hunted by the Minotaur
Fae Mate Hunt Book 2

burning for the fire nymphs fae mate hunt book 3 ebook cover
Burning for the Fire Nymphs
Fae Mate Hunt Book 3
fleeing the feline king fae mate hunt book 4 by Sakura Black ebook cover
Fleeing the Feline King
Fae Mate Hunt Book 4
their concubine queen fae mate hunt book 5 ebook cover
Their Concubine Queen
Fae Mate Hunt Book 5